Clarendon Park
Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Maps & Directions
Community Links
For Renters
Contact Us
Members
FAQ's
Documents
Committees
Board Members
Deck Stain Color
Townhouse Color Schemes
Management
Message Board
Site Search
 

 

News
 
 

Return to List
Trash and Recycling 2019 Holiday Schedule
Posted on Nov 4th, 2019

The Clarendon Park garbage contractor, Republic Services, has released its holiday schedule for trash pickup.  The schedule is as follows:
 
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 28)
Trash and recycling services will run as normal Thanksgiving week.  Trash will be picked up Tuesday, November 26 and Friday, November 29.  Recycling will be picked up on Wednesday, November 27.
 
Christmas (Wednesday, December 25)
Trash will be picked up as normal on Tuesday, December 24 and Friday, December 27.  Recycling will not run on Wednesday, December 25 and will instead be picked up on SATURDAY, December 28.
 
New Year's Day (Wednesday, January 1)
Recycling will not be picked up on Wednesday, January 1 and will instead be picked up on SATURDAY, January 4.
 
Christmas Tree Removal (2nd and 3rd week of January)
Christmas trees will be picked up on Tuesday, January 7; Friday, January 10; Tuesday, January 14; and Friday, January 17.
 
 
Comments
Add Comment
No Comments